sweet like a chic a cherry cola
12:39 p.m. & 2007-01-28

(m) you are addictive. more addictive than meth on a saturday night. hah, hopefully that's a good thing.

-----

(b) here they are: small town girl with a southern accent & a college boy who's a little too dependent holding hands in the back seat on the ride home. him slipping his arm around her during a movie & gently caressing her elbow, making her smile & he knows it. whispering "i miss you"'s while her head is on his shoulder, when he tickles her to bring her just a little bit closer...

-----

(j) he tickles my feet & knows how to touch the back of my neck just right to get that little smile out of me, to bring up that good feeling.

-----

(m) he tells me he misses me & we should hang out this weekend. he picks me up when he's excited even though i warn him not to hurt himself in the process. he signs his name to me to let me know he loves me on an often basis. i play the piano as he & (j) fall asleep on the couch.

-----

(d) i wish you'd take care of yourself.

-----

(c-penpal)have fun? i can't have fun in the shower if no one is with me ... hmm, you don't live too far, why don't you come up here? i can wait.
"you're an insane child."
you have to admit... it'd be fun.

-----

(b,j,m) i can never make up my mind.

you're already missed