"southern girl" has been stuck in my head for days.
9:06 p.m. & 2007-01-03

we have a three hour long conversation - i swear, we never talked this much about our relationship when we were in it. i admit that i miss him, & he admits he wanted to see me (& that we would've made out, which i suppose is nice, too).

-----

he called me, too. he called & we talked & it was nice.:: he's confusing me... what is it we're doing?

-----

yeah, he was talking about you. i kind of got the feeling that he missed you.

-----

oh, my drummer boy. we won't let ourselves touch, not really, if we're alone... too much of a risk, perhaps? when we're with company though... our hands are all over each other, & we ache to get closer, even though we know we're never going to do anything. nothing is ever going to happen.

-----

here's to hoping for another night conversation.

you're already missed