she thinks that she could fly
3:12 p.m. & 2006-07-08

i'm sorry i'm not as good of a friend as i'm supposed to be. i'm sorry that i try & yet i still don't realize fucking anything & it makes me horrible.

-----

i looked at you & thought - you don't fit. fit WHAT?

-----

right now i'm exhausted. my parents are right. i need to stop going so many places, what the hell is wrong with being here anyway? nothing. at all.

-----

i don't see what it is, why this still makes me jealous. but it does, even if you all can't realize this. maybe it's why i've been "putting you before other people" or whatever the hell they're thinking...

-----

i don't think he's ever going to fucking grow up.

-----

why is it everyone thinks i'm helpless? why is it me who always needs to be taken care of? i think i cause this stuff myself.

-----

i'm fat. no matter how fucking hard i try to fix this, it never works. i'm disgusting.

-----

i'm just tired.

you're already missed