oh, distraction
10:01 p.m. & 2006-09-18

he wants to get inside my head, he tells me... to really understand me. i think he understands me enough as it is, he just doesn't see how i think he's replacing me at the moment. it'll pass.

-----

oh, another drummer. i don't want anything to come of this, & i'm determined not to let it (not that that worked last time). he calls me strange, unique though & it makes me smile. talking about lunchables & winter & trading piano lessons for drum lessons. it's just nice.

-----

he talks to me spontaneously & that's how it works best; when he thinks everything "amazing" is "orgasmic" & understands the songs from my name. he makes me miss him on an often basis, my penpal.

-----

they hate a man i once admired. everytime i take a test, i think of him & question number 60, about a rattlesnake & how it made me laugh out loud. things make me think of how i hadn't yet mastered sixteenth notes & apologizing & him replying, no, no, it's okay. i miss him.

you're already missed