i like him.
8:07 p.m. & 2006-11-04

we were going to go ice skating, but first we had to stop by his apartment to get his belt.

we didn't go ice skating.

we just chilled there for about five or six hours, with his absolutely insane roommates. for the first half hour we were there, i was silent, either laughing or nodding is all. finally, i just went and sat on the couch because i wasn't sure what to do.

after being there probably an hour, he finally sits down by me. the rest of the time we were there, either his arm was around my shoulders, or his hands were holding/playing with mine, or a combination of both.

it felt so nice... i love holding hands. really, i do.

his fingers would just graze the palm of my hand for a while, & then he'd squeeze it or he'd kiss my hand, it was so nice.

i fell asleep a lot, he says, & once i fell asleep smiling. that was on the ride home... which i loved. he'd just grab my hand, & his thumb would just gently caress the rest of my hand...

wow, maybe i look into this type of thing too much.

you're already missed