"can you blame me?"
10:15 p.m. & 2006-11-18

i like kissing him. boy, do i like kissing him.

we went to his dad's house to get some cds, & no one was home yet. we searched for a key, but none came up. so he just stopped, leaned down & kissed me. we decided it was cold & went back to his truck, & yaknow, kept doing what we were doing.

you must've really made out with those other guys, because you're a good kisser.

"is that so?"

he leans down again, and after a minute replies, yes.

not bad, considering i've never done this before.

-----

he likes to put his hands up my shirt, exploring my back and my stomach, & eventually down my back further.

-----

i got a phone call from the best friend during the movie, a voice message was left. apparently, the kid who basically vows never to drink did. disappointed much?

you're already missed