-
11:42 p.m. & 2006-10-15

oh, my god. why is everything happening at once?

i call him tonight, blake, the boy i have liked for the past ten months. ten, & i have kept it hidden for the past few. he has been sad all week & i just keep wondering, does it have anything to do with me going with camron(penpal)?

all that matters is that you're happy, he tells me. & it makes me nervous, my heart beats so loud & my whole body shakes.

after a half hour of continuous please tell me's & his replies of it'll make it harder for you, he comes out & says it : he likes me. he has for the past couple of months. & jacob was the one who made him realize it.

i only halfway expected this. halfway. i have waited to hear those words, you have no idea how long.

the question is... what happens now?

you're already missed